The world is a crazy place..

This week has been one of tragedy from many angles. 

I am choosing to think positive and foster change within myself so that I can be the change that I wish to see in the world. 

I’d also like to start looking at other places to live in the world. About this time 4 years ago, I was on tour with Ms. Lauryn Hill in Lisbon. I fell in love with the city, the energy, the architecture, we were there for only hours, but I will never for get it. 

So, here are some photos of Lisbon. Maybe I’ll be back one day…

 

I do NOT own ANY of the photos in the gallery. I do own the featured image. 

Leave a Reply

